People

Photo: Subhankar Banerjee

Subhankar Banerjee

Affiliated Faculty
Art Art History

Photo: Robert Berrens

Robert Berrens

Affiliated Faculty
Professor of Economics
rberrens@unm.edu

Photo: Ronda Brulotte

Ronda Brulotte, PhD

Affiliated Faculty
Director, Latin American Studies
brulotte@unm.edu

Photo: Janie Chermak

Janie Chermak

Affiliated Faculty
Economics

Photo: Joseph Cook

Joseph Cook

Affiliated Faculty
Regents' Professor, Biology
cookjose@unm.edu

Photo: Robert DelCampo

Robert DelCampo

Affiliated Faculty
Professor, Anderson School of Management (Orgz. Behavior)
delcampo@unm.edu

Photo: Natalie Duncan

Natalie Duncan

Staff
Program Assistant
nfduncan@unm.edu

Photo: Chris Duvall

Chris Duvall

Affiliated Faculty
Professor and Department Chair, Geography & Environmental Studies
duvall@unm.edu

Photo: Les Field

Les Field

Affiliated Faculty
Professor, Department of Anthropology
lesfield@unm.edu

Photo: Miriam Gay-Antaki

Miriam Gay-Antaki

Affiliated Faculty
Assistant Professor Geography & Environmental Studies; Associate Director, R.H. Mallory Center for Community Geography; Member of the National Academy of Sciences Engineering and Medicine Committee to Advise the U.S. Global Change Research Program
mgayantaki@unm.edu

Photo: Lisa Gerber

Lisa Gerber

Affiliated Faculty
Principal Lecturer, Department of Philosophy
lgerber@unm.edu

Photo: Moises Gonzales

Moises Gonzales

Affiliated Faculty
Associate Professor, School of Architecture & Planning; Community and Regional Planning
mgonzo1@unm.edu

Photo: Andreas Hernandez

Andreas Hernandez

Faculty
Lecturer III Sustainability Studies
andreashernandez@unm.edu

Photo: Kerry Howe

Kerry Howe

Affiliated Faculty
Professor in the Department of Civil,Constuction, and Environmental Engineering
howe@unm.edu
(505) 277-2702

Photo: Claudia Isaac

Claudia Isaac

Affiliated Faculty
Distinguished Professor, School of Architecture & Planning
cissac@unm.edu

Photo: Kathy Isaacson

Kathy Isaacson

Affiliated Faculty
Senior Lecturer III, Communication and Journalism
mediate1@unm.edu
(505) 604-3540

Photo: Amy Jankowski

Amy Jankowski

Affiliated Faculty
STEM Librarian
ajankowski@unm.edu
(505) 277-1186

Photo: Benjamin Jones, PhD

Benjamin Jones

Affiliated Faculty
PhD
bajones@unm.edu

Photo: Kathy Kambic

Kathy Kambic

Affiliated Faculty
Assistant Professor, Landscape Architecture
kambic@unm.edu

Photo: Michelle Kells

Michelle Kells

Affiliated Faculty
Associate Professor, Rhetoric & Writing, Department of English
mkells@unm.edu
(505) 277-6347

Photo: Tiffany Lee

Tiffany Lee

Affiliated Faculty
Professor, Native American Studies Department
tslee@unm.edu

Photo: Nancy Lopez

Nancy Lopez

Affiliated Faculty
Professor, Department of Sociology
nlopez@unm.edu

Photo: Andrea Mammoli

Andrea Mammoli

Affiliated Faculty
Professor and Regents' Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engineering
mammoli@unm.edu

Photo: J. E. Jamal Martin

J. E. Jamal Martin

Affiliated Faculty
Africana Studies
drjamal@unm.edu

Photo: Manuel Montoya

Manuel Montoya

Affiliated Faculty
Associate Professor, Anderson School of Management; Organizational Studies
mrmonto@unm.edu

Photo: Melinda Morgan

Melinda Morgan

Faculty
W.K. Kellogg Chair/ Director of Sustainability Studies Program
mhbenson@unm.edu
307-231-5046

Photo: Jess Newman

Jess Newman

Staff
Student Technical Specialist
jnewman2784@unm.edu

Photo: Jami Nunez

Jami Nunez

Affiliated Faculty
Assistant Professor of Political Science
jaminunez@unm.edu

Photo: Catherine Page Harris

Catherine Page Harris

Affiliated Faculty
Associate Professor of Landscape Architecture and Art
cphunm@unm.edu

Photo: John Quale

John Quale

Affiliated Faculty
Professor and Chair of School of Architecture + Planning
quale@unm.edu

Photo: Heidi Honegger Rogers

Heidi Rogers

Affiliated Faculty
Heidi Honegger Rogers HSC Interprofessional Education Director, College of Nursing Student Success Coordinator - APRN and Clinician Educator, Assistant Professor
hrogers1@salud.unm.edu
505-925-1053

Photo: Levi Romero

Levi Romero

Affiliated Faculty
Assistant Professor of Chicana/Chicano Studies
xlromero@unm.edu

Photo: Jessica Rowland, M.S.

Jessica Rowland

Faculty
Lecturer II
jrowland@unm.edu
505-506-6612

Photo: Caroline Scruggs

Caroline Scruggs

Affiliated Faculty
Associate Professor of Environmental Planning
cscruggs@unm.edu

Photo: Asa B. Stone

Asa B. Stone

Affiliated Faculty
Affiliate Faculty at UNM Resilience Institute
asastone@unm.edu

Photo: Mark Stone

Mark Stone

Affiliated Faculty
Associate Professor of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
stone@unm.edu

Photo: Faron Stout

Faron Stout

Staff
Academic Coordinator
fstout@unm.edu

Photo: Lani Tsinnajinnie

Lani Tsinnajinnie

Affiliated Faculty
Assistant Professor, School of Architecture & Planning; Community and Regional Planning
lanimts@unm.edu

Photo: Thomas Turner

Thomas Turner

Affiliated Faculty
Professor; Associate Dean for Research in the College of Arts & Science
turnert@unm.edu

Photo: Irene Vasquez

Irene Vasquez

Affiliated Faculty
Professor & Department Chair, Chicana/o Studies
ivasquez@unm.edu

Photo: Marygold Walsh-Dilley

Marygold Walsh-Dilley

Affiliated Faculty
Associate Professor, Geography and Environmental Studies
marygoldwd@unm.edu

Photo: Jingjing Wang

Jingjing Wang

Affiliated Faculty
Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
wangj@unm.edu

Photo: Alex Webster

Alex Webster

Affiliated Faculty
Research Assistant Professor
awebster2@unm.edu

Emeritus

Photo: Greg Cajete

Greg Cajete

Emeritus
Language, Literacy, Sociocultural LL

Photo: Miguel Gandert

Miguel Gandert

Emeritus
Communication & Journalism

Photo: Terry Horger, B.B.A.

Terry Horger

Emeritus
Program Specialist
thorger@unm.edu

Photo: Bruce T. Milne, Ph.D.

Bruce T. Milne

Emeritus
Professor of Biology, Ph.D.
t10964@unm.edu
505-681-4285