Faculty and Staff

Photo of Bruce Milne
Bruce T. Milne, Ph.D.
-W.K. Kellogg Endowed Chair
-SSP Director

-Professor of Biology
Office: Biology Annex 110A
505-277-5356
505-681-4285
bmilne@sevilleta.unm.edu
http://foodshednomad.com/

Warner Orozco
Warner Orozco, Ph.D.
-Research Assistant Professor, Sustainability
Studies
Office: Castetter 163B
505-277-3431
910-547-4765
orozcow@unm.edu

Terry Horger headshot 9-8-14
Terry Horger, B.B.A.
-Program Administrator
-SSP Advisor (schedule appointments via Lobo Achieve)
Office: Castetter 163B
505-277-3325
505-250-1981
thorger@unm.edu

Jessica Rowland
Jessica Rowland, M.S.
-Lecturer
-Local Food Systems Outreach Coordinator
Office: Castetter 163B
505-277-3431
505-506-6612
jrowland@unm.edu
http://abqstew.com

Photo of Eileen
Eileen Shaughnessy, M.A.   
-Lecturer
Office: Castetter 163B
505-277-3431
eileens@unm.edu

Photo of Michael
Michael Chang, M.S.
-Graduate Student, 
Biology          

Office: Castetter 163B
505-277-3431
mrchang@unm.edu





Awards & Accolades

In 2011, Dr. Bruce T. Milne was selected as the W.K. Kellogg Foundation Endowed Chair in Sustainable Environmental Food Systems.  

In 2013, Jessica Rowland was named the 2012-2013 UNM Lecturer of the Year

In May 2013, Terry Horger completed the Anderson School of Management Practical Project Management course.