March Events

Upcoming Events

Past Events

WaterSmart Workshop: Planting an Early Spring Garden
Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:00 AM
Desert Oasis Teaching Gardens - 6400 Wyoming Blvd NE Albuquerque

Bokashi Bucket Composting
Saturday, March 3, 2018 2:00 PM
Esther Bone Memorial Library - 950 Pinetree Rd. SE, Rio Rancho 87124

2018 Crawford Symposium
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 3:30 PM
University of New Mexico- Student Union Building Ballrooms A & B

Home Composting Basics
Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:00 AM
North Valley Senior Center - 3825 4th Street NW

Public Forum: Sovereignty & Sanctuary
Friday, March 9, 2018 5:29 PM
Outpost Performance Space - 210 Yale Blvd SE, Albuquerque

Successful Soil Practices & Role of Water
Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:00 AM
Gutierrez-Hubbell House - 6029 Isleta Blvd. SW

WaterSmart Workshop: Planning Your Summer Garden
Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:00 AM
Desert Oasis Teaching Gardens - 6400 Wyoming Blvd NE Albuquerque

Conversations for Climate Acton - 350.org
Monday, March 12, 2018 6:00 PM
7 Pool St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120-1809, United States

Composting in Tumbler Bins
Thursday, March 15, 2018 10:00 AM
North Valley Senior Center - 3825 4th Street NW

This Beautiful Earth
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7:30 PM
Popejoy Hall

Backyard Farming Series: Vining Fruits Workshop
Saturday, March 24, 2018 9:00 AM
Gutierrez-Hubbell House - 6029 Isleta Blvd SW

Successful Water Practices & Role of Plants
Saturday, March 24, 2018 9:00 AM
Gutierrez-Hubbell House - 6029 Isleta Blvd. SW

Raised Bed Gardening and Composting
Saturday, March 24, 2018 9:30 AM
Open Space Visitor Center - 6500 Coors Blvd NW

Electric Cars: Kick the Tires
Monday, March 26, 2018 5:00 PM
Albuquerque Center for Peace & Justice - 202 Harvard Dr SE, Albuquerque

National Good Food Network Conference
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 12:00 AM
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Home Composting Basics
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 1:00 PM
Barelas Senior Center - 714 7th Street SW

Conserving Wild Bees and Pollination Services in Rural and Urban Landscapes
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 6:00 PM
ABQ Botanic Gardens AQ/BG Education building- 2601 Central Ave NW

Bokashi Bucket Composting
Thursday, March 29, 2018 10:00 AM
North Valley Senior Center - 3825 4th Street NW

An Evening with Women in STEM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 5:00 PM
UNM Student Union Building