October Events

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Water & Energy in New Mexico: Brackish Water in NM
Monday, October 2, 2017 12:00 PM
George Pearl Hall, UNM Main Campus - Room P133, lower level

Greenbag Series: Urbana
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 1:00 PM
UNM Main Campus - Mitchell Hall 213

Conversation with Meow Wolf CFO
Thursday, October 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Lobo Rainforest Building - 101 Broadway NE

Why Diversity Programs Fail: Implications for Academia
Friday, October 6, 2017 12:00 PM
Student Union Building (SUB), UNM Main Campus - Ballroom A

Fall Monitoring and Native Seed Gathering Workshop: Red Canyon Reserve
Friday, October 6, 2017 3:00 PM - Sunday, October 8, 2017 12:00 PM
Red Canyon Reserve - Magdalena, NM

Bernalillo County Master Composters: Composting with Worms
Saturday, October 7, 2017 9:30 AM
Open Space Visitor Center - 6500 Coors Blvd NW

Bernalillo County Master Composters: Improving Desert Garden Soil
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 1:00 PM
Sandoval County Extension Service - 711 S. Camino del Pueblo, Bernalillo

Economics of Happiness Conference: Reconnecting to our local future
Thursday, October 12, 2017 4:00 PM - Saturday, October 14, 2017 3:00 PM
New Mexico School for the Deaf, James A. Little Theater - 1060 Cerrillos Road Santa Fe, NM

Dia del Rio Stewardship Project
Saturday, October 14, 2017 8:30 AM
Rio Grande Valley State Park at the Shining River Access - 8541 Rio Grande Blvd NW

Bernalillo County Master Composters: Composting with Worms
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 10:00 AM
Bear Canyon Senior Center, Room 5 - 4645 Pitt NE

2nd Annual WESST Holiday Pop-Up Shop
Friday, October 20, 2017 10:00 AM
WESST - 609 Broadway Blvd NE

Backyard Farming Series: Garden Problem Solving
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00 AM
Gutierrez-Hubbell House - 6029 Isleta Blvd SW

Solar Fiesta 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00 AM
Sawmill Community Land Trust Park Plaza - 997 18th St NW

Water & Energy in New Mexico: Minimizing Pollution in the Oil & Gas Industry
Monday, October 23, 2017 12:00 PM
George Pearl Hall, UNM Main Campus - Room P133, lower level

Getting Beyond the Climate Argument: Plugging into Solutions
Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00 AM
Bosque School - 4000 Bosque School Road NW

Bernalillo County Master Composters: Home Composting Basics
Saturday, October 28, 2017 10:15 AM
Manzano Mesa Multigenerational Center - 501 Elizabeth Street SE

Water & Energy in New Mexico: Oil and Gas Regulatory Ordinances
Monday, October 30, 2017 12:00 PM
George Pearl Hall, UNM Main Campus - Room P133, lower level