July Events

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Reclaiming Feminisms at the Grassroots
Thursday, June 26, 2014 7:00 PM
African American Performing Arts Center - 310 San Pedro Drive

Our Voices NM: A Youth Dialogue with FCC Chairman Tom Wheeler
Monday, June 30, 2014 6:30 PM
South Broadway Cultural Center - 1025 Broadway SE

Green Drinks: How to Create Sustainable Success in Business
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 5:30 PM
Hotel Andaluz - 125 2nd Street NW

7th Annual Garlic Harvest Festival
Saturday, July 12, 2014 7:00 AM
Northern New Mexico College - 1027 N Railroad Ave, Espanola, NM

Water Harvesting Workshop
Saturday, July 12, 2014 10:00 AM
Bachechi Open Space - 9521 Rio Grande Blvd NW

Food Preservation: Freezing & Drying Foods
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 9:00 AM
Bernalillo County Cooperative Extension - 1510 Menaul Ext. Blvd NW

Rooted in Community Youth Leadership Summit
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 9:00 AM - Saturday, July 19, 2014 5:00 PM
Albuquerque, NM

Salud y Sabor: Oaxacan Street Food and Art
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 5:00 PM
National Hispanic Cultural Center - 1701 4th St SW

Lobo Food Pantry
Thursday, July 17, 2014 2:00 PM
UNM Football Stadium NE Parking Lot - near intersection of Avenida Cesar Chavez and Buena Vista Dr

Downtown Live-Work-Play Walkability Tour
Thursday, July 17, 2014 5:00 PM
Hotel Andaluz - 125 2nd Street NW

City of Albuquerque 2014 Goals Forum
Saturday, July 19, 2014 8:00 AM
Albuquerque Convention Center, West Complex - 401 2nd Street NW

City of Albuquerque: Household Hazardous Waste Collection Day
Saturday, July 19, 2014 9:00 AM
National Guard Armory - 9109 Copper Ave NE

Wilderness Series: Management, Challenges and Opportunities of Wilderness Areas
Saturday, July 19, 2014 2:00 PM
Tijeras Pueblo Education Center - 11776 State Highway 337, Tijeras NM

Albuquerque Wildlife Federation 100th Birthday Celebration
Saturday, July 19, 2014 3:00 PM
Valle de Oro National Wildlife Refuge - South of 2nd St SW and Lagunitas Lane SW

Food Preservation: Making Jams and Jelly
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 9:00 AM
El Buen Samaritano Methodist Church: 700 Granite Ave. NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102

Food Preservation: Homemade Pickles
Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:00 AM
El Buen Samaritano Methodist Church: 700 Granite Ave. NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102

Albuquerque Wildlife Federation Service Project: Valles Caldera
Friday, July 25, 2014 6:00 PM - Sunday, July 27, 2014 12:00 PM
Valles Caldera, NM

Food Preservation: Canning Salsa
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 9:00 AM
El Buen Samaritano Methodist Church: 700 Granite Ave. NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102

Walkability and Connectivity in Downtown Albuquerque
Thursday, July 31, 2014 6:00 PM
Albuquerque Convention Center, Ballroom A - 401 2nd Street NW