May Events

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Spring 2012 Lobo Gardens Mini-Workshop Series
Thursday, May 3, 2012 2:00 PM
Real Estate Development (RED) Garden - NE corner of Redondo and Campus Blvd on Main Campus

Workshop: Rangeland Ecology on Red Canyon Reserve
Friday, May 4, 2012 8:00 AM - Sunday, May 6, 2012 4:00 PM
Red Canyon Reserve - Socorro County, New Mexico

La Montanita Co-op North Valley Garden Party
Saturday, May 5, 2012 10:00 AM
La Montanita Co-op North Valley - 2400 Rio Grande Blvd NW

Book Signing: The Home Farming Revolution for Drylands
Saturday, May 5, 2012 3:00 PM
Bookworks - 4022 Rio Grande Blvd NW

Erda Gardens: Hands-On Top Bar Beekeeping with Jessie Brown
Sunday, May 6, 2012 10:00 AM
Erda Gardens - 1305 Blake Rd SW

Bird Walk and Birding Hotspots of Central New Mexico
Saturday, May 12, 2012 8:00 AM
Ojito de San Antonio Open Space - East Mountains

Backyard Farming Series - Low Technology Homesteading Techniques
Saturday, May 19, 2012 9:00 AM
Gutierrez-Hubbell House - 6029 Isleta Blvd SW

Naturalist Series: Wetlands Observations and Ecology
Sunday, May 20, 2012 10:00 AM
Bachechi Open Space - 9521 Rio Grande Blvd NW

Land Stewardship and Erosion Control Workshop: Solutions for Watershed Restoration
Saturday, May 26, 2012 8:00 AM - Sunday, May 27, 2012 5:00 PM
Ampersand Sustainable Learning Center - Cerrillos, NM

Growing Local Series: Grower - Buyer Mixer
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 4:00 PM
The Source - 1111 Carlisle Blvd SE